Who We Are

The Aravaipa Watershed Conservation Alliance is made up of a board of directors from working cattle ranches within the watershed boundaries. We are actively seeking working partners with agencies for the application of a Regional Conservation Partnership Program, and other financial and technical volunteers who share our vision in the importance of the upper Aravaipa Watershed and it’s restoration.

Sandy Warner- President, Eureka Springs Ranch

Don Lackner- Vice President, Lackner Brothers Ranch

Lori Sollers- Treasurer, Sollers Ranch

Kathy Lackner- Secretary, Four Mile Ranch

Mark Haberstich, Cobre Ranch

Billy Lackner, Four Mile Ranch

Matt Magoffin, Squaw Creek Ranch

Bill Sollers, Sollers Ranch

Roger Warner, Eureka Springs Ranch

Kathy Sergent-Curtis, Dry Camp Ranch


No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.